Trade Republic alternative

Trade Republic alternative

According to our ranking in the portfolio comparison, Trade Republic is one of the best portfolios for small investors. Nevertheless, there are other providers that you can use as an alternative to Trade Republic. I present two good alternatives here. The Smartbroker* or JustTRADE* depots may be more suitable for you. After all, both could in the objective comparisons Smartbroker ... Read more

JustTRADE vs Trade Republic

JustTRADE vs Trade Republic

Investing on the capital markets has become a little easier with the discount brokers JustTRADE and Trade Republic. Two of the recently introduced first mobile commission-free app and web services in Germany. In the article Smartbroker vs Trade Republic (test & experiences) we have already compared 2 newcomers. Here it goes in a similar style. Because mobile brokers… Read more

Smartbroker vs Trade Republic (ultimate comparison)

Smartbroker vs trade republic

Smartbroker is the clear winner in the Smartbroker vs Trade Republic comparison. The provider wins 7:2. Finally, Smartbroker has a very good offer for ETF savers as well as traders. Trading in derivatives is also possible. Smartbroker also offers wikifolios that can be traded for as little as one euro on the Lang & Schwarz trading platform. In addition, it can be traded on many stock exchanges. Even a securities loan is available. Behind Smartbroker is a depot at the long-established DAB BNP Paribas (e.g. also Consors Bank), which gives Smartbroker an additional serious and trustworthy impression.

Free broker with desktop interface

Loan collateral RSV

Here we go: Trading for free is now also possible with Smartbroker! As announced at the end of 2019, the provider will reduce its fees on May 18, 2020. All securities at Gettex and all derivatives at Morgan Stanley, HSBC and Vontobel can be traded for EUR 0.00 per order. As a result, for the first time, a free broker is available in Germany that offers a full ... Read more

Junior depot comparison 🥇 The best children's depots & guides

Junior Depot Comparison

With a junior custody account, your child benefits from the asset growth of securities with the help of the tax authorities. Therefore, with such a children's depot, you offer your child the best possible start into adult life. As soon as you have the financial means to do so, you should think about saving for your child. Due to the lack of interest, it is also advisable to think about securities... Read more

Change of deposit – Onvista, Flatex, Comdirect, DKB, Targobank

My experience with switching securities accounts. Onvista, Flatex, Comdirect, DKB, Targobank. It is worth investing time in the choice of broker!

Today, in the midst of the ongoing corona crisis, I would like to share my experiences with the depot change that I initiated at the end of 2019. After all, even in these times it is important to think long-term. A cheap depot is perhaps not the most important building block for this, but it is still worth investing some time in choosing a broker, since you can invest many hundreds of euros here. Read more

The best depots for your ETFs

This article is out of date. You can find the updated depot comparison here. In January and February 2020, a lot has changed in the free securities accounts. That's why I've analyzed the offers for you again in the past few weeks. Two well-known custody account providers have worsened their conditions in 2020: ING and the broker Flatex. Two newcomers are bidding for it... Read more

Broker Comparison

Securities account comparison

If you want to trade cheap securities, you should neither give away money nor rely on a supposedly cheap broker with many indirect and hidden fees. Instead, it is advisable to rely on a cheap depot with excellent performance. When comparing securities accounts, not only favorable conditions for one-time purchases and savings plans are decisive. Because many brokers... Read more

Securities Loan Comparison & Advisor (< 1.5 % Interest)

Securities loan comparison

In the securities loan comparison, we take a look at the securities loan conditions of different providers. In addition to a favorable interest rate, important criteria when comparing the conditions of securities loans are the question of whether the loan is earmarked, whether a report is made to the Schufa and, in particular, whether the loan is free of charge. I have numerous... Read more

en_US

Wertpapierkredit Vergleich & Ratgeber

Wertpapierkredit Vergleich

Im Wertpapierkredit Vergleich werfen wir einen Blick auf die Wertpapierkredit Konditionen unterschiedlicher Anbieter. Wichtige Kriterien beim Vergleich der Konditionen von Wertpapier Krediten ist neben einem günstigen Zins auch die Frage ob das Darlehen zweckgebunden ist, ob eine Meldung an die Schufa erfolgt und insbesondere auch, ob die Bereitstellung des Kredits kostenlos ist. Ich habe zahlreiche … Weiterlesen

Trade Republic Alternative

Trade Republic Alternative

Trade Republic zählt laut unserem Ranking im Depotvergleich mit zu den besten Depots für Kleinanleger. Trotzdem gibt es auch andere Anbieter, die du als Alternative zu Trade Republic nutzen kannst. Zwei gute Alternativen stelle ich dir hier vor. Möglicherweise sind die Depots Smartbroker* oder JustTRADE* besser für dich geeignet. Immerhin konnten beide in den objektiven Vergleichen Smartbroker … Weiterlesen

JustTRADE vs Trade Republic

JustTRADE vs Trade Republic

Mit den Discount Brokern JustTRADE und Trade Republic ist das Investieren auf den Kapitalmärkten etwas einfacher geworden. Zwei der kürzlich eingeführten ersten mobilen provisionsfreien App- und Webdienste in Deutschland. Im Artikel Smartbroker vs Trade Republic (Test & Erfahrungen) haben wir bereits 2 Newcomer miteinander verglichen. Hier geht es in ähnlichem Stil weiter. Denn mobile Broker … Weiterlesen

Smartbroker vs Trade Republic (ultimativer Vergleich)

Smartbroker vs trade republic

Smartbroker ist der klare Sieger im Vergleich Smartbroker vs Trade Republic. Der Anbieter gewinnt mit 7:2. Schließlich hat Smartbroker ein sehr gutes Angebot für ETF Sparer als auch Trader. Zudem ist ebenfalls der Handel mit Derivaten möglich. Smartbroker bietet auch Wikifolios an die am Handelsplatz Lang & Schwarz schon für einen Euro gehandelt werden können. Zudem kann über viele Börsenplätze gehandelt werden. Sogar ein Wertpapierkredit steht zur Verfügung. Hinter Smartbroker steht ein Depot bei der lange etablierten DAB BNP Paribas (z.B. auch Consors Bank), wodurch Smartbroker zusätzlich einen seriösen und vertrauensbildenden Eindruck verschafft.

Kostenloser Broker mit Desktop Oberfläche

Kreditsicherheit RSV

Es geht los: Kostenlos handeln nun auch beim Smartbroker möglich! Am 18.05.2020 senkt der Anbieter wie Ende 2019 verkündet seine Gebühren. Alle Wertpapiere bei Gettex und alle Derivate bei Morgan Stanley, HSBC und Vontobel können für 0,00 EUR pro Order gehandelt werden. Dadurch steht erstmals ein kostenloser Broker in Deutschland zur Verfügung, der eine vollwertige … Weiterlesen

Junior Depot Vergleich 🥇 Die besten Kinderdepots & Ratgeber

Junior Depot Vergleich

Mit einem Junior-Depot profitiert dein Kind mithilfe des Fiskus von dem Vermögenszuwachs von Wertpapieren. Daher bietest du mit einem solchen Kinderdepot deinem Kind einen optimalen Start ins Erwachsenenleben. Sobald du die finanziellen Mittel dazu hast, solltest du an das Sparen für dein Kind denken. Aufgrund fehlender Zinsen ist es ratsam auch an Wertpapiere zu denken … Weiterlesen

Depotwechsel – Onvista, Flatex, Comdirect, DKB, Targobank

Meine Erfahrungen mit dem Depotwechsel. Onvista, Flatex, Comdirect, DKB, Targobank. Es lohnt sich in die Brokerwahl Zeit zu investieren!

Heute, inmitten der andauernden Coronakrise, möchte ich meine Erfahrungen zu meinen Ende 2019 eingeleiteten Depotwechsel teilen. Auch in diesen Zeiten ist es schließlich wichtig langfristig zu denken. Ein günstiges Depot ist hierzu vielleicht nicht der wichtigste Baustein, es lohnt sich trotzdem in die Brokerwahl etwas Zeit zu investieren, da man hier viele Hunderte Euro an … Weiterlesen

Die besten Depots für deine ETFs

Dieser Artikel ist veraltet. Den aktualisierten Depotvergleich findest du hier. Im Januar und Februar 2020 hat sich bei den kostenlosen Wertpapierdepots sich einiges verändert. Daher habe ich in den vergangenen Wochen die Angebote für euch erneut analysiert. Zwei bekannte Depot-Anbieter haben ihre Bedingungen 2020 verschlechtert: Die ING und der Broker Flatex. Zwei Neulinge bieten dafür … Weiterlesen

Wertpapierdepot Vergleich: Online Depot Vergleich

Wertpapierdepot Vergleich

Wenn du günstig Wertpapiere handeln möchtest, solltest du weder Geld verschenken, noch auf einen vermeintlich günstigen Broker mit vielen indirekten und versteckten Gebühren setzen. Stattdessen ist es ratsam auf ein günstiges Depot mit hervorragenden Leistungen zu setzen. Dabei sind beim Wertpapierdepot Vergleich nicht nur günstige Konditionen bei Einmal Käufen und Sparplänen entscheidend. Denn viele Broker … Weiterlesen