Trade Republic alternative

Trade Republic alternative

According to our ranking in the portfolio comparison, Trade Republic is one of the best portfolios for small investors. Nevertheless, there are other providers that you can use as an alternative to Trade Republic. I present two good alternatives here. The Smartbroker* or JustTRADE* depots may be more suitable for you. After all, both could in the objective comparisons Smartbroker ... Read more

JustTRADE vs Trade Republic

JustTRADE vs Trade Republic

Investing on the capital markets has become a little easier with the discount brokers JustTRADE and Trade Republic. Two of the recently introduced first mobile commission-free app and web services in Germany. In the article Smartbroker vs Trade Republic (test & experiences) we have already compared 2 newcomers. Here it goes in a similar style. Because mobile brokers… Read more

Smartbroker vs Trade Republic (ultimate comparison)

Smartbroker vs trade republic

Smartbroker is the clear winner in the Smartbroker vs Trade Republic comparison. The provider wins 7:2. Finally, Smartbroker has a very good offer for ETF savers as well as traders. Trading in derivatives is also possible. Smartbroker also offers wikifolios that can be traded for as little as one euro on the Lang & Schwarz trading platform. In addition, it can be traded on many stock exchanges. Even a securities loan is available. Behind Smartbroker is a depot at the long-established DAB BNP Paribas (e.g. also Consors Bank), which gives Smartbroker an additional serious and trustworthy impression.

Smartbroker securities loan: What you should consider!

Smartbroker Securities Loan

Like several alternative custody account providers, Smartbroker offers a securities loan. Which conditions are offered with the Smartbroker securities loan and what you should pay attention to with the Smartbroker Lombard loan, as the securities loan is also called. The short version: With the Smartbroker securities loan, you can lend on all tradable securities with a maximum of 80 % for 2.25 % interest. An exception are papers that ... Read more

en_US

Smartbroker Wertpapierkredit: Was du beachten solltest!

Smartbroker Wertpapierkredit

Wie mehrere alternative Depotanbieter bietet Smartbroker einen Wertpapierkredit an. Welche Konditionen beim Smartbroker Wertpapierkredit angeboten werden und worauf du beim Smartbroker Lombardkredit, wie der Wertpapierkredit auch genannt wird, achten solltest. Die Kurzfassung: Beim Smartbroker Effektenkredit kannst du alle handelbaren Wertpapiere mit maximal 80 % für 2,25 % Zinsen beleihen. Eine Ausnahme stellen Papiere dar, die … Weiterlesen

Trade Republic Alternative

Trade Republic Alternative

Trade Republic zählt laut unserem Ranking im Depotvergleich mit zu den besten Depots für Kleinanleger. Trotzdem gibt es auch andere Anbieter, die du als Alternative zu Trade Republic nutzen kannst. Zwei gute Alternativen stelle ich dir hier vor. Möglicherweise sind die Depots Smartbroker* oder JustTRADE* besser für dich geeignet. Immerhin konnten beide in den objektiven Vergleichen Smartbroker … Weiterlesen

JustTRADE vs Trade Republic

JustTRADE vs Trade Republic

Mit den Discount Brokern JustTRADE und Trade Republic ist das Investieren auf den Kapitalmärkten etwas einfacher geworden. Zwei der kürzlich eingeführten ersten mobilen provisionsfreien App- und Webdienste in Deutschland. Im Artikel Smartbroker vs Trade Republic (Test & Erfahrungen) haben wir bereits 2 Newcomer miteinander verglichen. Hier geht es in ähnlichem Stil weiter. Denn mobile Broker … Weiterlesen

Smartbroker vs Trade Republic (Test & Erfahrungen)

Smartbroker vs trade republic

Smartbroker ist der klare Sieger im Vergleich Smartbroker vs Trade Republic. Der Anbieter gewinnt mit 7:2. Schließlich hat Smartbroker ein sehr gutes Angebot für ETF Sparer als auch Trader. Zudem ist ebenfalls der Handel mit Derivaten möglich. Smartbroker bietet auch Wikifolios an die am Handelsplatz Lang & Schwarz schon für einen Euro gehandelt werden können. Zudem kann über viele Börsenplätze gehandelt werden. Sogar ein Wertpapierkredit steht zur Verfügung. Hinter Smartbroker steht ein Depot bei der lange etablierten DAB BNP Paribas (z.B. auch Consors Bank), wodurch Smartbroker zusätzlich einen seriösen und vertrauensbildenden Eindruck verschafft.